Wander Pi Wednesdays: An Untouched Paradise

Every Wednesday, I’ll be sharing one of my favorite photos from my travels.

For this Wander Pi Wednesday, I wanted to share my own experience of Paradise. During a five day expedition from Coron to El Nido, I was taken to this beautiful beach. Only about fifteen minutes from El Nido, Nacpan Beach is an untouched and unspoilt tropical paradise that is a must see for travelers in the Philippines. There are no restaurants, bars, or vendors, and most importantly for a place like this, no crowds. It’s the perfect place to spend the afternoon sunbathing and snorkeling on one of the world’s few remaining natural beaches. Nacpan will surely delight and inspire any that visit, but remember to respect this alluring environment and leave nothing but footprints behind!

DSCl_5497

One thought on “Wander Pi Wednesdays: An Untouched Paradise”

Leave a comment